BCM302 Digital Artefact- Lizzie’s Singing Lessons

My Digital artefact will be focused on improving all digital, marketing, business and administrative aspects of my business. It is essential for business survival and longevity to innovate constantly. It is particularly important at the moment as society as a whole grapples with the financial instability that the COVID-19 pandemic has created.

Utility

I am targeting this project towards two key audiences:

Potential students looking to engage with vocal tuition and the larger musical community as a whole.

Other small business owners who can use my materials as a scaffold to grow their own businesses

Methodology

Through the process and timeline outlined in the above video I aim to cover all critical aspects of my business while constantly incorporating feedback along the way.

I hope that while this project will begin adhering to the FIST principles, that as it progresses I can continue to upscale the business as it grows more traction.

I look forward to dedicating the time and resources towards my business to help it grow.

You can track my progress here: https://www.facebook.com/lizziessinginglessons/

One thought on “BCM302 Digital Artefact- Lizzie’s Singing Lessons”

Leave a comment